Image size: 19,5 cm x 13 cm
Image author: Bayer AG
Image utilization: Photo may be used to accompany reports on Bayer provided the source is mentioned. Resale to third parties is prohibited.
Image size in KB: 1215
Scholarship holders of the Bayer Foundation before departure to Denver. f.l.t.r.: David Grashaw, Laura Wortmann, Johannes Kohlhaas, Peer von Grünberg, Lea Wolter, Marie König, Konrad Nickeld, Tim Boysen, Zoe Heite, Kathrin Schuster, Julian Obst.